WISE
Securing Your Future Is Our Main Investment
HomeAbout UsInvestor GuideMarket NewsInvestor GuideContact UsToday's Trades

Contact Us

WISE is committed to providing excellent customer service and your feedback, both good and bad, is extremely valuable to us. If you have a commendation, suggestion or complaint, please complete the You Talk, We Listen feedback form below or write to our Compliance Officer at the following address:

Compliance Officer
West Indies Stockbrokers Limited
St. Clair Place
7-9 St Clair Avenue
Port of Spain
Trinidad, W.I.

Contact a WISE Representative

Port of Spain (Main Office)

St. Clair Place
7-9 St Clair Avenue
PO Box 259
Port of Spain
Tel.: (868) 628 WISE (9473);
Fax: (868) 622 5002

Head:
Adrian Manmohan
Ext. 81001
adrian.manmohan@wisett.com

Investment Analyst:
Candice Bhagan
Ext. 81006
candice.bhagan@rbc.com

Senior Manager – Investment Sales:
Rickhi Ramsahai
Ext. 81019
rickhi.ramsahai@wisett.com

Senior Manager – Investment Sales:
Gina Lum Sang-De Silva
Ext. 80312
gina.lumsang-desilva@rbc.com

Manager – Investment Sales:
Ryan Coonai
Ext 81015
ryan.coonai@rbc.com

Manager – Investment Sales:
Natasha Ramlal
Ext 81012
natasha.ramlal@rbc.com

Manager – Investment Sales:
Clarissa Pantin
Ext 81013
clarissa.pantin@rbc.com

General Enquiries:
wiseinfo@wisett.com

You Talk, We Listen - Feedback Form

Secure Area Secure Area

* Required fields

Kindly select the appropriate *:
Customer's Name *:
Telephone Number *:
Branch *:
E-mail *:
Please check the appropriate box(es) with reference to your feedback:
Attitude of attending officer
Attitude of supervisor/manager
Length of time to complete transaction
Our systems and technology
Wait time in line
Our policies and processes
Officer's knowledge of WISE's products/services/procedures
Other
Please use the following
space to elaborate:
 

 

 


< top of page

Home | About Us | Broker/Dealer Services | Market News | Investor Guide | Contact Us

© Copyright 2007-2018 West Indies Stockbrokers Limited. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement